1. Come Together Jack (Overture)

Ben Foster vs. Ofra Haza vs. The Beatles vs. J Balvin ft. Willy William vs. Sam Martin vs. 50 Cent vs. Michael Jackson vs. Beats International

2. Danger Zone Express

Kenny Loggins vs. Diplo vs. Taylor Swift

3. Fight for America (I Like It!)

Beastie Boys vs. Cardi B vs. Childish Gambino vs. Busta Rhymes

4. ThunderJump

AC/DC vs. Van Halen vs. Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg vs. The Supremes vs. Wolfgang Gartner vs. TJR

5. Superf*ck Rock

Scorpions vs. Rick James vs. Peaches vs. Yellow Claw

6. Hypnotized Side Doll

Aerosmith vs. Ariana Grande vs. The Notorious B.I.G.

7. Sandstorm Dust In Your Glass

Pink vs. Darude vs. Kansas vs. Kendrick Lamar

8. Don't Say Love Jolene

Dolly Parton vs. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina vs. Kanye West vs. Andreas Henneberg

9. The Blue Pjanoo Pill

Linkin Park vs. Eiffel 65 vs. Eric Prydz vs. Mike Posner

10. Snap Bye Bye (It's Jack Now)

Lil Jon vs. Post Malone vs. NSYNC vs. Ray Charles

11. Meant To Be Valerie

Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line vs. Steve Windwood vs. Four Non Blondes

To Be Continued...

Follow @whoisjackroger to hear what’s next in the story…

Download The Full Album + DJ Edits

Thank you for listening! I’ve made the full Jack Roger album available to download… because DUH, it’s a bootleg mashup album. I’ve included the full mix file, all the individual mixed tracks for home listening, plus the full-length radio and club edits for DJs. Only catch is, you gotta sign up for the Jack Roger mailing list. I hate spam too, so the only thing you’ll get from me is a heads up when there’s new mashups. Sounds like a win-win. Mailchimp will make you confirm your email… so check your email, click that confirm link, and you’ll be taken to the download page. Thanks again! 🙂 ~ JACK

Join The Jack Roger Jaguars

* indicates required

Your information is 100% secure and will never be shared with anyone. Sharing music is fun, but sharing your personal information is against the pirate code.

Produced at Unknown Zone Studios

All mixes linked to on this site are created for entertainment, and as demonstration of mixing and production techniques only. The copyright for the individual tracks used remains with the artist. If you like the mixes I have created, please buy the original songs and support the artists. If you are a representative of either the artist or the publishing company and would like the tracks removed, please contact me directly and I will take the tracks offline. Better still, if you are a representative of the artist and like what I have done, contact me directly and offer me some proper remix work.

Site Content Copyright © 2019 Jack Roger